Sports Round-up

February 5, 2019

Catch up the latest Lions Sports Scores Here!

Previous Winter scores

 

Friday, January 25

  • Boys basketball lost to Ponaganset High School 75-58

  • Girls basketball beat Block Island 48-33

  • Boys swim beat North Kingstown 52-40

  • Girls swim lost North Kingstown 59-34

  • Boys hockey lost to Cumberland 3-2

Saturday, January 26

  • Boys hockey beat Toll Gate 5-4

Tuesday, January 29

  • Boys basketball lost to Toll Gate 61-54

  • Freshmen boys basketball lost to Woonsocket 60-48

Wednesday, January 30

  • Girls basketball lost to Central 46-36

Thursday, January 31

  • Boys basketball beat Johnston high school 56-39

  • Wrestling lost to Mt. Hope High School

Friday, February 1

  • Girls basketball beat Central Falls 54-31

  • Boys hockey beat East Greenwich 2-1

  • Boys swim lost to Hendricken 70-24

Saturday, February 2

  • Boys hockey beat Rogers/Middletown co-op 4-2

Monday, February 4

  • Boys basketball beat Times 2 Academy to bring their D3 record to 9-4

Upcoming Sports

Tuesday, February 5

  • Girls basketball has a home game against Davies at 7

  • Boys and Girls swim has an away game at Cumberland at 4

Wednesday, February 6

  • Boys basketball has an away game at North Smithfield at 7

  • Wrestling has an away match at East Providence High School at 7

Thursday, February 7

  • Girls basketball has an away game at Hope High School at 4

Friday, February 8

  • Boys basketball has a home game against Central Falls at 7

  • Boys hockey has an away game against Coventry High School at 8:30

  • Boys and girls swim has an away game at East Greenwich at 7:15

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

The Cream of the Crop: Lincoln Creamery

June 4, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 8, 2019

October 8, 2019

October 2, 2019

September 24, 2019

June 4, 2019

Please reload

Archive